Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contact E-mail Phone
Art and Environment

Beth Safranski-Derrick

Teresa Pfeiff-Naughton

bethsd@mail2beth.com

pfeifft@yahoo.com

515-382-4956

319-759-7663

Bereavement and Funeral Planning Mary de Baca debaca@huxcomm.net 515-597-2727
Baptism Preparation Lisa and Troy Weary sept16@msn.com 515-480-4936
Buildings and Grounds Warren Franke wfranke27@gmail.com  515-232-2257
Bulletin / Resident Email Bobby LeBlanc bobby@staparish.net 515-292-3810

Coalition for Disaster Recovery        

Mark Lanning

markjlanning@hotmail.com

712-223-3304
Coffee and Donuts

Ray Bratsch-Prince

Michael Dempsey

bratschprince@hotmail.com

mdemps.dempsey@gmail.com

515-233-3242

515-231-5051

Columbariuam

Ray Murray

Bob Bourne

raphaelmurray@me.com

bob@bournetransit.com

515-382-3939

515-232-7740

Come Awake Eric Evans eric@staparish.net  515-292-3810
Communion to the Sick/Homebound Cindy Hauber cahauber@gmail.com 515-232-7994
Faith Formation Commission      
Finance Council Robert Stoker rastoker9@gmail.com  
Food at First

David and Charlotte Dougherty

Jeff and Annette Mann

cddort@gmail.com

 

Annette.mann@mchsi.com

515-290-1201

 

515-708-2911

Food Drives for MICA food bank Dick and Millie Brown No email address 515-292-6081
Honduras Ministry Diane Lyon diane53lyon@gmail.com 515-451-1034
Kitchen Charlotte Dougherty cddort@gmail.com 515-290-1201
Korean Catholic Community Seugnki Raphael Lee 

ameskcsa@gmail.com

 
Landscape & Gardens Jackie Conzemius   515-292-3307
Legion of Mary Michele Johnson michelejohnson085@gmail.com 515-720-6314
Library Brenda Neppel brenda@staparish.net  
Liturgical Laundry Rose Martin rlmartin@iastate.edu 515-292-9580
Liturgy Commission Chair Needed shari@staparish.net  
Meals for Families

Nettie Eichhorn

the.eichhorns@gmail.com

515-296-1550

Mudika - Indonesian Student Assoc. Hanson Gunawan hgunawan@iastate.edu  
Pastoral Council Francis Todey fwtodey@yahoo.com 515-232-4722
Safe Environment: Child Protection Bobby LeBlanc bobby@staparish.net 515-292-3810
Small Groups - Campus Coordinators

Matthew Rettenmaier

Logan Davis

Becca Fattes

matthewr@iastate.edu

ldavis@iastate.edu

rfattes@iastate.edu

 
Social Justice Chris Rehmann rehmann@isunet.net 515-268-1852
Stephen Ministry

Mary Lynch

Cindy Hauber

Sue Osweiler

Glenn Sibbel

marylynch624@gmail.com

cahauber@gmail.com

sueosweiler@gmail.com

gjsibbel@gmail.com

515-441-0563

515-291-0250

515-709-0021

515-451-3353

Stewardship Ministry Team Rose Martin roselaydenmartin@gmail.com  
Student Communications Coordinators

Marifer Gutierrez

Mackenzie Scacci

Abigail Anderson

mariferg@iastate.edu

mnscacci@iastate.edu

abigaila@iastate.edu

 
Student Community Life Team

Scott Grzybowski

Julia Diemer

scottg@iastate.edu

jrdiemer@iastate.edu

 
Student Service and Justice Team Vacant

 

 
Tech Committee Eric Klaus etklaus@gmail.com  
TNL Music Ministry Olivia Griffith olivia@iastate.edu 319-415-3992
TOMS Event 2019 Maddie Holmgaard madelynh@iastate.edu  
Welcome Team Coordinator Needed    
Young Adult Ministry (CAYAC) Brittany Sweers brit.sweers@gmail.com 515-418-7698
4:45pm Saturday Music Ministry

Jackie Comito

Ann Staudt

jmarie64@isunet.net

astaudt@iastate.edu

575-231-8002

574-276-9354

8:30am Sunday Music Ministry Angi Nespor anginespor@gmail.com 515-232-6683
10:30am Sunday Music Ministry Donna Evans donna.c.evans@gmail.com 515-338-2097
7:00pm Sunday Music Ministry Eric Evans eric@staparish.net 515-292-3810