Members of 2017-2018 Pastoral Council

group email:  pastoralcouncil@staparish.net (to all members)

 

Fr. Jon Seda

Fr. Jon Seda

President

Pastor

515-292-3810

frjon@STAparish.net

 

 

Bill Bergan

Stewardship Ministry Team 

term: 2016-2017

bill.bergan@championshipproductions.com

 

 

Rod Pierce

term: 2017-2020

r.pierce1752@gmail.com

 

Jerry Roche

term: 2015-2018

515-291-5486

jerryleeroche@gmail.com

 

 

Paula Friederich

term: 2015-2018

paula.friederich@gmail.com

 

 

Brandon Brockshus​

term: 2017 - 2020

bbrockshus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                 

 

 

 

         

         

 

 

Francis Todey

Chair

term: 2015-2018

515-232-4722

fwtodey@yahoo.com

 

 

Kate Hakanson ​

term: 2017 - 2018

hakanson@iastate.edu​

 

 

Bob Horton

Bob Horton

term: 2015-2018

rhorton@iastate.edu

 

 

John Moore

Finance Council (chair)

term: 2017-2018

johnsandstorm@gmail.com

 

 

Dorothy Sperry

Bob Gelina

term: 2016-2019

bnb@gelina.org

 

 

Ryan Cruise

term: 2017-2018

rpcruise@iastate.edu